Compound Security Specialists
a Division of Auto Gate
440 Industrial Blvd.
Austin, Texas 78745
office: (512) 444-4283
fax: (512) 447-3838  
    
  
Robert Palmerton,
Project Manager New Construction
rpalmerton@compoundsecure.com mobile: (512) 947-5335
     
Junior Olivarez, Project Coordinator
jolivarez@compoundsecure.com  
     
Andrew Wasko, Commercial Estimator
awasko@compoundsecure.com mobile: (512) 299-0194
     
Dwayne Drury, Commercial Estimator
ddrury@compoundsecure.com
mobile: (512) 203-6764
 
     
Gwen Brandon, Residential Estimator
gbrandon@compoundsecure.com
mobile: (512) 228-4367
     
Robert Palmerton, Safety Coordinator
rpalmerton@compoundsecure.com  
     
Amanda Samuels, Service Manager
asamuels@compoundsecure.com
     
Rochelle Rodriguez, Service Asst
srodriguez@compoundsecure.com  
     
Rosendo Lopez, Purchasing and Receiving
rlopez@compoundsecure.com  
     
Sandra Gonzalez, Insurance Coordinator
sgonzalez@compoundsecure.com  
     
Angela Alvarez, Payroll, AP, AR
aalvarez@compoundsecure.com  
     
Rick Rodriguez, President
rick@compoundsecure.com  
     
Brenda Reese, Vice-President
breese@compoundsecure.com  
© 2017 Compound Security Specialists. All Rights Reserved Site hosting and design by SiteStreet